Recent Pick-up

Poler Outdoor Stuff has The Excursion Pack, which right now comes with a free camera insert bag to slide inside. The camera insert is completely customizable and has room for all your camera needs and equipment. The bottom of the bag has two straps for a tri-pod or jacket or anything else light enough to strap in. It has two slash pockets and a laptop sleeve for your longer trips into the field.

Acquiring some new camera gear recently brought me to the realization that I needed to upgrade the way I transported my equipment. Poler is an amazing company that specializes in camping and outdoor gear. I cant wait till the bag comes so that I can get out and get some use out of my camera.

Head to http://www.polerstuff.com/ for the highest standard of stuff

Recent Pick-up

Leave a Reply

