Saturday Hat of the day- HUF Death from above

With my week of hats finishing up, my saturday hat choice is from HUF SF. I chose to wear the Death from Above Trucker 5-panel in Black. It released May of 2013 for the Summer Collection.

Featuring a mesh back similar to trucker caps, with a front patch. It is a very simple hat that I enjoy to wear, especially on a warmer day so the wind can flow through the hat keeping me cool.

http://www.hufsf.com

Saturday Hat of the day- HUF Death from above

Leave a Reply

